Evesham Info

A daily update of key local data

Quick Links on This Page

Pollution, Weather and River Avon
Roadworks and Highways
New Planning Applications
Recent Planning Decisions
Recent Reports to FixMyStreet
The Battle of Evesham

Air pollution

Forecast for the next five days:
Thursday
2
Low
Friday
2
Low
Saturday
3
Low
Sunday
3
Low
Monday
3
Low

Data from Smogwatch

Top of page

Weather

Data from Met Office

River Avon

0.874m, rising

Within normal levels

Change from previous measurement: 0.006m

Current level recorded at 09:00, Thursday 23rd March GMT
(10:00, Thursday 23rd March BST)

Data from River Levels

Current and Future Roadworks

Thistledown
Thu 5 Jan 2017 to Wed 5 Apr 2017
More details


Low impact

St Marks Close
Mon 6 Feb 2017 to Fri 5 May 2017
More details


Low impact

St Michaels Close
Mon 6 Mar 2017 to Tue 6 Jun 2017
More details


Low impact

Offenham Road
Thu 9 Mar 2017 to Fri 31 Mar 2017
Traffic control (multi-way signals)
More details


High impact

Port Street
Fri 10 Mar 2017 to Tue 11 Apr 2017
Road closure
More details


High impact

Rowan Close
Mon 13 Mar 2017 to Tue 28 Mar 2017
More details


Low impact

St Lukes Close
Tue 14 Mar 2017 to Thu 23 Mar 2017
More details


Low impact

Robinia Close
Tue 14 Mar 2017 to Thu 23 Mar 2017
More details


Low impact

The Heathers
Wed 15 Mar 2017 to Fri 24 Mar 2017
More details


Low impact

Lichfield Avenue
Mon 20 Mar 2017 to Fri 24 Mar 2017
Traffic control (multi-way signals)
More details


Medium impact

Lavender Walk
Mon 20 Mar 2017 to Thu 13 Apr 2017
More details


Low impact

Charity Crescent
Mon 20 Mar 2017 to Wed 29 Mar 2017
More details


Low impact

Burford Road
Tue 21 Mar 2017 to Thu 23 Mar 2017
More details


Low impact

High Street
Tue 21 Mar 2017 to Fri 24 Mar 2017
More details


Medium impact

Mill Street
Thu 23 Mar 2017 to Mon 27 Mar 2017
More details


Medium impact

Cheltenham Road
Mon 27 Mar 2017 to Tue 28 Mar 2017
More details


Low impact

St Marys Road
Tue 28 Mar 2017 to Fri 31 Mar 2017
Traffic control (give and take)
More details


Low impact

Thistledown
Wed 29 Mar 2017 to Mon 10 Apr 2017
More details


Low impact

Clyde Avenue
Wed 29 Mar 2017
More details


Low impact

Badsey Road
Thu 30 Mar 2017
Traffic control (two-way signals)
More details


High impact

Top of page


Report a problem via FixMyStreet

Top of page

Top of page

New Planning Applications

Top of page

Recent Planning Decisions

Top of page