Evesham Info

A daily update of key local data

Quick Links on This Page

Pollution, Weather and River Avon
Roadworks and Highways
New Planning Applications
Recent Planning Decisions
Recent Reports to FixMyStreet
The Battle of Evesham

Air pollution

Forecast for the next five days:
Thursday
3
Low
Friday
3
Low
Saturday
4
Moderate
Sunday
3
Low
Monday
3
Low

Data from Smogwatch

Top of page

Weather

Data from Met Office

River Avon

0.504m, falling

Within normal levels

Change from previous measurement: -0.003m

Current level recorded at 04:00, Thursday 29th June GMT
(05:00, Thursday 29th June BST)

Data from River Levels

Current and Future Roadworks

St Marks Close
Mon 3 Apr 2017 to Mon 3 Jul 2017
More details


Low impact

Falkland Road
Thu 4 May 2017 to Fri 14 Jul 2017
More details


Low impact

Lingfield Road
Tue 30 May 2017 to Mon 3 Jul 2017
More details


Low impact

Overbrook
Mon 5 Jun 2017 to Fri 7 Jul 2017
Road closure
More details


High impact

Overbrook
Wed 14 Jun 2017 to Fri 4 Aug 2017
More details


Low impact

St Margarets Road
Wed 14 Jun 2017 to Mon 3 Jul 2017
More details


Low impact

St Catherines Road
Wed 14 Jun 2017 to Fri 28 Jul 2017
More details


Low impact

St Davids Drive
Thu 15 Jun 2017 to Fri 14 Jul 2017
More details


Low impact

Hamilton Road
Thu 15 Jun 2017 to Wed 19 Jul 2017
More details


Low impact

St Patricks Close
Fri 23 Jun 2017 to Thu 27 Jul 2017
More details


Low impact

A4184 Cheltenham Road
Mon 26 Jun 2017 to Fri 7 Jul 2017
Traffic control (multi-way signals)
More details


High impact

Millennium Way
Tue 27 Jun 2017 to Thu 6 Jul 2017
More details


Low impact

Market Place
Tue 27 Jun 2017 to Thu 29 Jun 2017
More details


Low impact

St Matthews Close
Tue 27 Jun 2017 to Fri 30 Jun 2017
More details


Low impact

Sandown Road
Wed 28 Jun 2017 to Thu 6 Jul 2017
More details


Low impact

Holly Close
Wed 28 Jun 2017 to Fri 7 Jul 2017
More details


Low impact

Avon Street
Wed 28 Jun 2017 to Fri 30 Jun 2017
More details


Medium impact

Aspen Close
Thu 29 Jun 2017 to Mon 24 Jul 2017
More details


Low impact

High Street
Sun 2 Jul 2017 to Mon 3 Jul 2017
Traffic control (two-way signals)
More details


High impact

Fairfield Place
Mon 3 Jul 2017 to Sat 22 Jul 2017
More details


Low impact

B4510 Offenham Road
Tue 4 Jul 2017 to Thu 6 Jul 2017
Traffic control (give and take)
More details


High impact

A4184 Vine Street
Tue 4 Jul 2017 to Thu 6 Jul 2017
More details


Low impact

Fairfield Place
Wed 5 Jul 2017 to Mon 10 Jul 2017
More details


Low impact

A46
Wed 5 Jul 2017 to Thu 6 Jul 2017
Road closure
More details


High impact

A4184 High Street
Fri 7 Jul 2017 to Wed 12 Jul 2017
More details


Medium impact

Top of page


Report a problem via FixMyStreet

Top of page

Top of page

New Planning Applications

Top of page

Recent Planning Decisions

Top of page