Evesham Info

A daily update of key local data

Quick Links on This Page

Pollution, Weather and River Avon
Roadworks and Highways
New Planning Applications
Recent Planning Decisions
Recent Reports to FixMyStreet
The Battle of Evesham

Air pollution

Forecast for the next five days:
Friday
2
Low
Saturday
2
Low
Sunday
2
Low
Monday
2
Low
Tuesday
2
Low

Data from Smogwatch

Top of page

Weather

Data from Met Office

River Avon

0.711m, falling

Within normal levels

Change from previous measurement: -0.023m

Current level recorded at 00:00, Saturday 21st January GMT

Data from River Levels

Current and Future Roadworks

Elm Road
Tue 25 Oct 2016 to Fri 27 Jan 2017
Traffic control (multi-way signals)
More details


High impact

Thistledown
Thu 5 Jan 2017 to Wed 5 Apr 2017
More details


Low impact

Davies Road
Thu 5 Jan 2017 to Fri 7 Apr 2017
More details


Medium impact

Hawthorn Road
Mon 9 Jan 2017 to Fri 7 Apr 2017
More details


Low impact

Maple Close
Tue 10 Jan 2017 to Mon 23 Jan 2017
More details


Low impact

Larkspur Drive
Wed 11 Jan 2017 to Tue 24 Jan 2017
More details


Low impact

Honeysuckle Close
Thu 12 Jan 2017 to Wed 25 Jan 2017
More details


Low impact

Fairfield Place
Wed 18 Jan 2017 to Tue 24 Jan 2017
Road closure
More details


High impact

Jasmine Walk
Wed 18 Jan 2017 to Tue 31 Jan 2017
More details


Low impact

The Heathers
Wed 18 Jan 2017 to Tue 18 Apr 2017
More details


Low impact

Trinity Close
Thu 19 Jan 2017 to Tue 31 Jan 2017
More details


Low impact

Hemmingway
Thu 19 Jan 2017 to Wed 25 Jan 2017
More details


Low impact

Boat Lane
Fri 20 Jan 2017 to Fri 10 Feb 2017
More details


Low impact

Merstow Green
Fri 20 Jan 2017 to Sun 22 Jan 2017
More details


Low impact

Henry Street
Mon 23 Jan 2017 to Tue 31 Jan 2017
More details


Low impact

Broadway Road
Mon 23 Jan 2017 to Wed 25 Jan 2017
Traffic control (two-way signals)
More details


High impact

Sycamore Avenue
Mon 23 Jan 2017 to Fri 3 Feb 2017
More details


Low impact

Elm Road
Mon 23 Jan 2017 to Fri 27 Jan 2017
Road closure
More details


High impact

Blossomfield Close
Mon 23 Jan 2017 to Wed 25 Jan 2017
More details


Low impact

Offenham Road
Tue 24 Jan 2017 to Thu 26 Jan 2017
More details


Medium impact

Avon Street
Wed 25 Jan 2017 to Fri 27 Jan 2017
Road closure
More details


High impact

Abbey Road
Wed 25 Jan 2017 to Fri 27 Jan 2017
Traffic control (multi-way signals)
More details


High impact

Bluebell Way
Wed 25 Jan 2017 to Tue 7 Feb 2017
More details


Low impact

Lime Street
Thu 26 Jan 2017 to Mon 30 Jan 2017
More details


Low impact

Badsey Lane
Thu 26 Jan 2017 to Mon 30 Jan 2017
More details


Low impact

Merstow Place
Fri 27 Jan 2017 to Thu 23 Feb 2017
More details


Low impact

St Georges Close
Mon 30 Jan 2017 to Wed 1 Feb 2017
More details


Low impact

Charity Crescent
Mon 30 Jan 2017 to Wed 1 Feb 2017
Traffic control (give and take)
More details


Low impact

Port Street
Tue 31 Jan 2017 to Fri 3 Feb 2017
Traffic control (two-way signals)
More details


High impact

Top of page


Report a problem via FixMyStreet

Top of page

Top of page

New Planning Applications

Top of page

Recent Planning Decisions

Top of page